Skip to content

Disclosure Data from GoodETxSG, 3-11-15 … “The Conference” – by David Wilcock

March 21, 2015

Information shared at the conference makes interesting reading and for filing away of the intel at the back of one’s mind (for connecting more dots later)

GoodETxSG = Good ExtraTerrestrials against Secret/Shadow Government ?

Excerpts:

There were a lot of things that are going to be abrasive to some currently held belief systems and established reality bubbles. Since this was obviously the case at the conference I figured the adage “As above so below” was an apt one here. The information being presented was what was presented to and through myself at the conference (Making me an unpopular “relay” of a message/communication in that case and from what I have seen online the same is true down here so far). I in many cases do not have any broader of an understanding quite yet of some of the information as I too have the same 3/4D mind that you do.

I am a little more open to the experience being that I was one of the people that shared the actual experience. Between all of the speaking I did at this conference and the debriefing I did since being back my voice is almost gone and very scratchy (I have a very weak voice as it is). I do not profess to know everything or have all the answers, I don’t know all of life or deaths secrets and I am not a “Sage” or anyone special as was once again pushed home to me by these beings and also by seeing the approximately 70 other “Wide Eyed and Excited Regular Folks” that were present at the Conferences as well.

Below is some of the info I had posted minus some that I felt the need to edit out until there is a complete and professionally put together Article producing all of the “Releasable Information” in a coherent way.

– When I first arrived I was directed to the floor of a “Theatre” type conference room that holds about 300 people in very nice swivel chairs. I was told to stand in on spot in the area right in front of all of the people present with no instructions. I was feeling extremely exposed and nervous. I was standing there with my thumbs in my front pockets of my jeans while a couple of the people asking who I was and why I was wearing the cap I was (On my way out I happened to pick up a NASA cap from the rack that I grabbed my wind breaker from) and asking a few other uncomfortable questions. Then all of a sudden they got quiet and those who weren’t already seated did so looking forward. I turned and looked behind me and apparently the two beings standing behind me had just “Appeared” there. It was one of the Blue Avians I was familiar with and the New Being that had been promised to be “Introduced”, though there was no “Real Introduction”.

The New Being was at least 10 feet tall (Taller than the Blue Avian in attendance), was very thin and “Lanky” with “Golden Brown” skin, “NO Uniform” on yet was not “Naked”. For being so tall it has only a 3 foot “Shoulder Breadth”, Long arms and legs with 3 long fingers and toes. It’s neck was a little on the long side and its “Head” looked large compared to the small shoulders. The head was shaped like an upside down Triangle (Pointing Down) with the corners “Rounded Off” in an almost “Tear Drop” shape with a somewhat “Flat Face. The mouth (Remained closed) was small but there was a crease at the corner of the mouth and a small rise where the lips would be (But no color difference). The eyes were completely oval, were “Powder Blue” with a dark “Iris” the shape of a “Diamond”. When it moved it did so in a VERY fluid like manner.

READ MORE HERE AND HERE

David Wilcock on Coast to Coast, February 25th: Ancient ETs & Spiritual Evolution

Filmmaker, author and researcher, David Wilcock, discussed a variety of topics including ancient civilizations and ETs, the secret space program, Genesis & End Times, as well as spiritual information about soul growth, ascension, and the evolution of consciousness.

According to his “insider” contacts, the secret space program has conducted missions not known by the public, including a visit to the rings of Saturn, which are a kind of ruins.

What they found there were the remains of gigantic rooms made out of glass-like material that were designed for people 70-100 ft. tall, he revealed.

The aliens that built these rooms, along with a massive ring-like project around Saturn, were descendants of a prison colony that were banished to our solar system millions of years ago, he explained.

Their enemies became concerned that the rings they were constructing could be used as a resonance-wave weapon to destroy any planet in the galaxy, so they ended up demolishing their project, Wilcock continued.

Back on Earth, according to Wilcock’s contacts, there are many covered-up mound builder sites in Canada that contain secret research – including stasis bubbles with 24 ft. tall beings, some of whom have recently reawakened.

Further, Wilcock reported that around 100 enormous spherical ships around the size of Neptune have recently come into our solar system.

It appears that four different types of beings from the ships have had contact with Earth’s cabal, most prominently the Blue Avians– who are 8 ft. tall, have bird-like heads, and bodies covered with bright feathers, he said.

Yet, Wilcock reported that intelligent alien life is essentially human, with their DNA differing at most 4% from ours.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

