Skip to content

Another breakthrough re Free-Energy Device/Generator …

November 27, 2014

Here’s a proof-of-concept contributed by Syair Putra [of another person’s discovery?]

“It’s the new generator electricity, no effect counter Emf, very easy to rotation rotor use my hand, it’s more output power than input, but who make this design cannot called and i dont know what’s happening to himself, he is from Indonesia, if u want more detail design, pls send me message ”

” I show U it can self-running, no effect lenz law when short coil, and how it work. Salam ” – Syair Putra – syairalamsyahrazab@yahoo.co.id

Heads-up from here.

Comment by Mark Brander … “I have a lot of experience with alternative energy inventions and I can tell you that this generator not only produces free energy, it produces a lot of it, and it is very simple design to build for one with machining expertise and a basic knowledge of how generators work. This appears to be an open source situation with nothing hidden and no patents to stop anyone from building it.”

2 Comments
  1. All has simplification (training) at the community Google+
    ” Magnet motor – QMOGEN free energy, freie energie “

  2. hemant kumar permalink

    I’m Indian from Punjab. Pls muje Punjabi me samjae.my no is 09888734736.pls pls contect me.

Leave a Reply

