Skip to content
Tags

Dahboo7’s laptop remotely accessed and all videos wiped out

August 13, 2014

Noted:
* Long term scenarios for the planet earth negotiated between the various secret societies -Benjamin Fulford Update, 8-11-14
* Israel Unleashes Death Ray on Gaza
* French Report ISIL Leader Mossad Agent
* CIA director apologizes for snooping on Senate lawmakers Stew Webb PressTV

They got me…..Every video I ever did was removed remotely… I watched my laptop get taken over in front of my own eyes… sooooooooo.
Bear with me guys….while I try to get through this Mess!
www.undergroundworldnews.com
DAHBOO7 YouTube Channel

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

